Inbound marketing is the current trend. Combines content marketing, social media marketing, and search engine optimization (SEO) technologies to introduce customers to the company’s website. Compared with traditional advertising, it has lower cost and higher return on ROI

With the priority of mobile devices and faster and faster Internet speeds, in recent years, the marketing focus of major global brands has gradually shifted to video marketing. Facebook users with 64%-85% will increase after watching the product videos. The desire to buy, and effectively deepen the impression of the brand. 2018 video marketing is the most important marketing method.

The core data management platform helps your company create an effective automated marketing process. The marketing process composed of multiple marketing tools makes marketing simpler and data more effective. Data tracking throughout the process to achieve customer insights and improve marketing effects.

Make sure you can provide any information that searchers might need when they land on your page. It is not enough to provide partial answers. If the searcher must return to Google to find a more complete answer, your website is considered incomplete. Google will use this as a basis to lower your website ranking.

solution

Start building your marketing empire with automated marketing now!

Accurately grasp customer behavior data

We firmly believe that data can drive sales
自動化行銷諮詢

Book an appointment now

[booked-calendar style="list"]

集客式行銷是目前的趨勢。結合了內容行銷 (content marketing),社群行銷 (social media marketing), 以及搜尋引擎優化 (SEO) 的技術,把客人導入企業的網站。相較於傳統的廣告,它的成本較低,回報ROI較高

隨著移動裝置優先,以及越來越快的網路速度,近年,全球各大知名品牌的市場行銷焦點也漸漸轉向了影片行銷有 64%-85% 的臉書用戶,在看過產品影片後,會提高購買慾望,並有效加深對品牌的印象。2018 影片行銷是最重要的行銷方式。

核心數據管理平台幫助你的企業創造出有效的自動化行銷流程,多個行銷工具共同組成的行銷流程,讓行銷變得更簡單、數據更有效。全程數據追蹤,實現客戶洞察提高行銷效果。

確保你能提供搜索者登陸您的網頁時可能需要的任何資訊。 僅提供部分答案是不夠的。 如果搜索者必須回到 Google 找到更完整的答案,你的網站被視為資訊不完整。Google 會以此為依據來下降你的網站排名。

解決方案

現在就開始用自動化行銷打造你的行銷帝國吧!

精準掌握客戶行為數據

我們堅信數據能夠驅動銷售
自動化行銷諮詢

立即預約諮詢

https://hubsoda.com/

Available Appointments on December 18, 2018

  10:00 am – 11:00 am1 space available
  2:00 pm – 3:00 pm1 space available
  4:00 pm – 5:00 pm1 space available