Inbound marketing is the current trend. Combines content marketing, social media marketing, and search engine optimization (SEO) technologies to introduce customers to the company’s website. Compared with traditional advertising, it has lower cost and higher return on ROI

With the priority of mobile devices and faster and faster Internet speeds, in recent years, the marketing focus of major global brands has gradually shifted to video marketing. There are 64%-85% Facebook users, after watching the product video, they will increase their desire to buy and effectively deepen their brand impression. 2020 video marketing is the most important marketing method.

The core data management platform helps your company create an effective automated marketing process. The marketing process composed of multiple marketing tools makes marketing simpler and data more effective. Data tracking throughout the process to achieve customer insights and improve marketing effects.

Salesforce is a powerful cloud platform that provides a variety of methods to integrate the top CRM/automated marketing software and requirements according to specific plans and industry needs. Salesforce CRM software is your preferred solution regardless of your industry.

Why you choose
hubsoda?

hubsoda is an automated marketing company located in Taipei, focusing on creating automated marketing tools/automated marketing processes/viral marketing loops/automated marketing tools introduction-one of the few teams in Taiwan that has both marketing knowledge and marketing technology.

We accurately grasp the consumer experience, maximize the marketing benefits, and pinpoint the crux of the conversion problem. · Creating the core consumer experience of customers and driving marketing through data is hubsoda’s highest belief. At the same time, the pursuit of excellence also allows us to stand in the field of digital services in Taiwan The top of the company is for large enterprises and startups to continue to build successful brands and products.

自動化行銷公司

solution

Marketing Funnel
Through the analysis of the sales pipeline, the promotion status of sales opportunities can be dynamically reflected, and sales results can be predicted; through the analysis and evaluation of the sales promotion cycle, the conversion rate of the opportunity phase, and the time consumption of opportunity promotion.
Agile Brand + Agile Growth
Agile brand = Agile growth. We firmly believe that more agile marketing methods can achieve faster results.
Blog drives content marketing
Content marketing is a very important marketing strategy that can help you attract, educate and convert your ideal customers. We help you create high-quality content ideas and produce high-quality content.
Looking for professional automated marketing advice for your business?
img_people-discussion

We have complete marketing
Technical team for you

Hubsoda is a leading marketing automation consulting company in Taiwan. It provides customers with automated marketing products to help customers complete the fully automated management of the marketing process. It also provides other derivative services including: digital marketing, precision marketing and big data applications. Since its establishment, it has provided customers in various industries with an integrated, efficient, one-stop "marketing automation + marketing application management" solution.

We make good use of tools to ensure the automation and optimization of marketing, not only to continuously increase the conversion rate, but also to increase customer loyalty.

  • Import of automated marketing tools
  • Data collection and analysis
  • Find out the characteristics of the user
  • Improve website conversion rate
  • Automated marketing strategy formulation

We work with customers to familiarize them with using tools through education and training, and establish automated marketing processes by ourselves.

Automated marketing tools

Mautic自動化行銷工具

By tracking the user's behavior history on the website, Mautic implements different marketing methods for users with different behaviors. Not only is it convenient to set up marketing activities by yourself, but you can also host your own data to ensure privacy, and open source software costs are low.

salesforce 台灣

The Salesforce CRM system provides users with unprecedented data views, integrating sales, service, and marketing data and visualizing them, allowing you to grasp all information at a glance. For companies that distribute data and resources across departments, users, or systems, Salesforce integration is a perfect choice.

mailchimp自動化行銷工具

With MailChimp, designing e-newsletter templates will no longer be difficult! The easy-to-manage electronic newsletter list system can be directly shared to social networking sites and track results. A/B split test can also be conducted to drive marketing results with higher click-through rate newsletters.

salesforce台灣
intercom 自動化行銷工具
convertfox-logo 自動化行銷工具
contentstudio
自動化行銷工具
shopbot
自動化行銷工具
自動化行銷工具
自動化行銷工具

Marketing news

Marketing method that marketers must know in 2019 "Automated Marketing" Even if you are not a digital marketer, you have heard of "marketing automation". No matter your business is big or small, niche, or experience, there are many ways to help your business automate marketing more effectively. Today in 2018, more and more companies are paying attention to the effectiveness of automated marketing, and more and more companies need to rely on marketing automation tools to help their revenue grow. Marketing automation is the process of using technology to manage and automatically transform potential customers into real buyers. By automating various tasks and workflows in the process of demand transformation, potential customer management, sales and marketing. Marketing automation helps shorten the sales cycle, increase revenue, and increase the return on marketing investment. This is indispensable for the success of inbound marketing. The two most important factors for the success of direct marketing include: First, communicating with the right audience (potential customers). Second, deliver valuable and actionable information. And automated marketing tools help you deliver the right information to the right audience at the right time. Of course, the quality of the content is the key; high-quality, creative content is the key, not technology. And automated marketing tools just help you deliver good content automatically to the audience in need. ...
  The number of Netflix subscribers has grown from one million in 2002 to 10 million now, relying on the recommendation system. Big data helps Netflix understand the preferences of users. The content presented by 80% on the platform is deeply affected by big data. Real-time correction of recommended videos meets the needs of users, and the types of videos are not limited to specific categories; Netflix uses big data and algorithms to build a complete recommendation system to retain customers and save $1 billion. ...
  Marketing automation was an ideal in the past and is now ubiquitous in the market. As soon as the computer screen is turned on, it is flooded with data that affects the online and offline status. What is behind these incredible statistics? In this article, we will introduce the logic behind the numbers in detail, explain the details behind the following statistics, and uncover the truth behind the numbers: Automated marketing promotes participation. We dig into the past data to reveal the results of automated marketing. Automated marketing increased the customer engagement rate by 300%. Behind this amazing number is: relevance. Customers will expect to click on these e-mails triggered in accordance with a logical timetable, because actual actions and personal status in the customer journey may be consistent. So what is the effect? ...
After 64% – 85% Internet visitors watched the product video, the possibility of buying the product increased by 1%~2%. Therefore, a streamlined promotional video was made and placed on the Internet to show the main features and functions of the product, which will bring more Conversion rate. If you want to sell YouTube videos, you must know: Among young people, the appeal of Internet celebrities is not less than that of superstars, and they are more grounded and creative. In order to build the popularity of the new product, Clolox's Bilander filter water bottle chose the super influencer on YouTube and NBA superstar Curry to make a short video, let go of the influencer marketing, and gained mobile search volume. Increase the effect of 2000% and brand love to 36%! Today, we will learn from this case: How traditional daily necessities conquered the "post-00" BRITA Background:...
Marketers all over the world are always pursuing newer technologies and various higher concepts. In recent years, as long as it is advanced technology (marketing technology), it will be linked to marketing. Such as: big data, AI, cloud computing, VR, AR, blockchain and other vocabulary will be sought after and discussed enthusiastically. In recent years: There is only one trend that everyone recognizes-that is [Data Driven Marketing], this concept has become a politically correct concept in the entire Agency/Consultancy. From marketing cloud, data management platform (DMP), cross-screen tracking, or the recently popular blockchain advertising application. In fact, they are essentially the same concept:...
    Squeeze out Facebook and become the favorite Instagram of young people. In addition to being the brand's marketing position, the social environment with hashtags as the main communication method gives the people the opportunity to shine! Hashtags increase user participation rate, attract non-tracker users, and establish brand image through unique hashtags. There is an average of one topic tag in a post, which increases the participation rate of over 12.6% compared to posts without any topic tags. ...

集客式行銷是目前的趨勢。結合了內容行銷 (content marketing),社群行銷 (social media marketing), 以及搜尋引擎優化 (SEO) 的技術,把客人導入企業的網站。相較於傳統的廣告,它的成本較低,回報ROI較高

隨著移動裝置優先,以及越來越快的網路速度,近年,全球各大知名品牌的市場行銷焦點也漸漸轉向了影片行銷。有 64%-85% 的臉書用戶,在看過產品影片後,會提高購買慾望,並有效加深對品牌的印象。2018 影片行銷是最重要的行銷方式。

核心數據管理平台幫助你的企業創造出有效的自動化行銷流程,多個行銷工具共同組成的行銷流程,讓行銷變得更簡單、數據更有效。全程數據追蹤,實現客戶洞察提高行銷效果。

Salesforce 是一個功能強大的雲端平台,根據特定計畫以及產業需求,提供多種方法整合最頂級的 CRM / 自動化行銷軟體和需求,不論你是任何產業 Salesforce CRM 軟體都是你首選的解決方案。

為什麼選擇
hubsoda ?

hubsoda 是一間位於台北的自動化行銷公司,專注於打造自動化行銷工具/自動化行銷流程/病毒式行銷迴圈/自動化行銷工具導入-為台灣少數兼具行銷知識與行銷科技的團隊。

我們精確掌握消費者體驗,極大化行銷效益 , 鎖定轉換問題癥結點 · 打造客戶核心消費體驗,透過數據驅動市場行銷是 hubsoda 的最高信念,同時,追求卓越的精神也讓我們站在台灣數位服務領域的頂端為大型企業與新創公司持續打造成功的品牌與產品。

自動化行銷公司

解決方案

銷售漏斗 Marketing Funnel
通過對銷售管線的分析可以動態反映銷售機會的升遷狀態,預測銷售結果;通過對銷售升遷周期、機會階段轉化率、機會升遷耗時等指標的分析評估。
敏捷品牌+敏捷成長
敏捷品牌 = 敏捷成長。我們堅信更敏捷的行銷方式能更快的獲得成效。
部落格帶動內容行銷
內容行銷是非常重要的行銷策略,可以幫助你吸引,教育和轉換您的理想客戶。我們幫你創建出的優質的內容的想法和生產高品質的內容。
在為您的企業尋找專業的自動化行銷建議?
img_people-discussion

我們有完整的行銷
技術團隊為你服務

hubsoda 為台灣領先的行銷自動化諮詢公司,為客戶提供自動化行銷產品,幫助客戶完成行銷過程的全自動化管理;同時提供其他衍生服務包括:數字行銷、精準行銷與大數據應用。創立至今已為各種產業的客戶,實現整合、高效、一站式的「行銷自動化+行銷應用管理」 解決方案。

我們善用工具確保行銷自動化與最佳化,不僅持續提升轉換率,更提升客戶忠誠度。

  • 自動化行銷工具導入
  • 數據收集分析
  • 找出用戶的特性
  • 提高網站轉換率
  • 自動化行銷策略制定

我們與客戶合作,透過教育訓練讓客戶熟悉使用工具,自行建立自動化行銷流程。

自動化行銷工具

Mautic自動化行銷工具

透過追蹤使用者在網站上的行為歷程,Mautic 針對不同行為的用戶實施不同的行銷手法。不僅方便自行設置行銷活動流程,還可自行托管資料保障隱私,開源軟體費用又低。

salesforce 台灣

Salesforce CRM 系統為用戶提供前所未有的數據視圖,將銷售、服務、營銷數據集於一體並進行可視化處理,讓您僅需一眼便可掌握所有信息。對於跨部門、用戶或系統分佈數據和資源的企業來說,Salesforce 整合是一個完美選擇。

mailchimp自動化行銷工具

有了 MailChimp,設計電子報範本將不再是難事!方便管理的電子報名單系統,可以直接分享到社群網站並追蹤成效。更可進行 A/B 分割測試,以較高點擊率的電子報驅動行銷成果。

salesforce台灣
intercom 自動化行銷工具
convertfox-logo 自動化行銷工具
contentstudio
自動化行銷工具
shopbot
自動化行銷工具
自動化行銷工具
自動化行銷工具

行銷新鮮事

  Netflix 的訂閱人數從 2002 年的一百萬人,成長到現在的 1000萬人,靠的就是推薦系統。 大數據幫助 Netflix 了解使用者的喜好,平台上  80% 呈現的內容都深受大數據影響。 即時更正推薦影片符合使用者的需求、影片類型不侷限在特定分類中 ; Netflix 透過大數據以及演算法建造完善的推薦系統留住顧客、更省下了10億美元。...
  行銷自動化在過去是個理想,如今在市場中無所不在。 電腦螢幕一打開充斥的是影響線上以及離線狀態的數據。 這些令人難以置信的統計數據背後是什麼?   這篇文章中,我們將詳細介紹數字背後的邏輯、解釋以下統計數據背後的細節,揭開數字背後的真相: 自動化行銷促進參與度   我們深入挖掘了過去的數據,揭示自動化行銷的成果。 自動化行銷提高了300% 的客戶參與率。 這個驚人數字的背後是:相關性。 客戶會期望點開這些依照邏輯時間表觸發的電子郵件, 那是因為實際行動和個人在顧客歷程中的狀態有可能一致。 那麼成效是什麼呢?...
64% – 85%的網路訪客看過產品影片後,購買產品可能性提高 1%~2%,因此製作一個精簡的宣傳影片放在網路上,來展示出產品的主要特色和功能,將能帶來更多的轉換率。 如果要做 YouTube 影片行銷你必須知道: 在年輕人中,網紅的號召力並不比超級明星小,而且他們更接地氣,更有創造力。 Clolox旗下的碧然德濾水壺,為了打造新產品的知名度,選擇了 YouTube 上的超級網紅和NBA巨星庫裡做了一個小影片,放手玩了一把網紅行銷,就取得了行動端搜索量提高2000%,品牌喜愛度提升36%的效果! 今天,我們就從這個案例上來學習下: 傳統日用品如何征服「00後」 BRITA 背景:...
全世界的行銷人員總是在追求更新的技術與各種更高大上的概念。 這幾年只要是先進的技術 (行銷科技),都會被扯到與行銷掛勾。 如: 大數據、AI、雲計算、VR、AR、區塊鏈等詞彙都會大家追捧且熱烈地討論。 而這幾年:唯有一個趨勢是大家都認可的 – 即 [數據驅動行銷],這個概念在整個 Agency/ Consultancy 中已經成為一個政治正確的概念。 從行銷雲,數據管理平台 (DMP),跨屏追蹤,或是最近火紅的區塊鏈廣告應用。 其實從本質上都是一樣的概念:...
    擠掉 Facebook 成為年輕人摯愛的 Instagram 除了是品牌的行銷陣地之外, 以主題標籤 (Hashtag) 為主要交流方式的社群環境,讓百姓們也有了發光發亮的機會! 主題標籤提升用戶的參與率、吸引非追蹤者用戶、透過獨特的主題標籤讓品牌確立形象。   一篇貼文中平均一個主題標籤,比起完全沒有主題標籤的貼文,增加了 12.6% 以上的參與率。...
在這個重視 SEO 的時代,創意標題會不會就此消失? 上一次,我們提到媒體業該如何從 SEO 獲益。 演算法只能夠了解字面上的意思, 為了生出好的 SEO,我們不得不將內容改成對搜尋引擎友好的標題, 這些標題在吸引讀者的同時,還必須配合搜尋引擎演算法的運作方式。 問題來了, 對搜尋引擎友好的標題千篇一律, 如果只是想要稍微玩一點文字遊戲增加趣味, 搜尋結果排名可能就會慘不忍睹。 當創意無法被好好利用,...

我們將
主動與你聯繫!

送出表單,行銷計劃即刻啟動: